07505 777556
[email protected]

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Double glazing

Mar 01, 2018 by Lindy Knight

This is the second time we have used Milton UPVC. Chris was once again very professional, punctual and friendly. He and his joiner, Jake, worked through the terribly cold weather at the end of Feb to fit all the windows.Chris's attention to detail is faultless and he is prepared to go that extra mile to ensure a superb job. Excellent.


Patio doors and window.

Feb 09, 2018 by Ian and Carole higginson

Excellent work by Chris and Mark. Very professional and friendly and excellent value for your money but with a top quality product So pleased with the finished result. Nothing was too much trouble for him. Would definitely use his services again. Thank you Chris an Mark.


New doors & windows

Jan 27, 2018 by Joanne & Dave

Chris and mark have done a fantastic job.They have completely transformed our house inside and out.Great customer service from start to finish with all the final details. Our home was left clean and tidy both inside and out .Will definitely be using Milton upvc again for further projects.


New Windows

Jan 07, 2018 by Jen and dan

Had our windows done at the front. Great bloke, loves his cup of tea lol. Fab job done, we will highly recommend him. Great price always on time and tidied mess. Thankyou.
Will have chris to finish windows and conservatory.


New doors and windows

Dec 04, 2017 by Caroline & John Coleman

Superb job, completely transformed our house, couldn't be happier. From the first chance meeting Chris was very friendly and professional, he listened to our ideas and gave us much needed guidance when requested,, nothing was to much trouble and we never felt pressured into making rushed decisions. Chris delivers what he promises and much more, excellent quality and great value for money, would highly recommend Chris and would definitely use his services again when needed.
Thank you Chris and Mark


New Door and Bedroom Window

Nov 04, 2017 by Helen and Glyn Pattinson

Couldn’t be more pleased.
Excellent service, workmanship and a pleasure to deal with; would highly recommend.
Thanks for a great job!


French doors

Oct 01, 2017 by Andrew and helen Knapper

What a fantastic job !! Chris and his team have totally transformed our lounge, would highly recommend this guy, reliable, punctuation and nothing is too much trouble, we will have Chris again in the future


New front door

Aug 30, 2017 by Chris Phillips

From the first time we stumbled across Chris to the moment he left having fitted our new front door, the customer service, skill and craftsmanship he displayed have been second to none. His opinion on what type of door to have was valuable, he came to measure up within ten minutes of meeting and kept us up to date throughout the ordering process. He arrived on time, did an excellent job down to the finest detail which is important to me and cleaned up afterwards. I couldn't be happier with the results and have asked Chris to come back to help me plan my conservatory. Attention to detail and standards are five star.


New Door & Windows

Aug 08, 2017 by Denise & Neale

Chris and his team fitted a new patio door and 2 windows to our newly converted room. Service was prompt and thorough from quotation to fitting, the quality of the windows and doors is first class. No mess on installation. Our room has been transformed. Hoping Chris can now complete the rest of the house with the same results. Would highly recommend.


Great service

Jul 31, 2017 by keV Davenhill

Can highly recommend Chris and Jake.New patio doors, kitchen window and some sealed units.
Excellent price, service. Will definitely use again.
Punctual, tidy, geat job.


Milton UPVC , UK 5.0 5.0 94 94 Chris fitted me a new front and back door. He was not happy with the fit of the new front door so at no extra cost to me he had a new one made and came back to reinstall this. Br
Proudly designed by Timepiece webdesign 
phone-squareenvelope-square linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram